Service Area

Everdry Waterproofing Service Area

Everdry Waterproofing has provided quality service with over 80,000 successful waterproofing and foundation repair installations and satisfied customers since our inception in 1978.

Everdry Waterproofing’ philosophy for success is to provide honest, courteous and guaranteed service to every customer. Our reputation reflects this. Our well-trained waterproofing technicians are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. This is achieved through fast, efficient processes as well as teamwork throughout this organization. You will always find a friendly representative willing to meet your needs at Everdry Waterproofing.

Call or contact us today to get started!

Cities We Serve
Adams County
Berne, Decatur, Geneva, Monroe
Allen County
Fort Wayne, Grabill, Harlan, Hoagland, Huntertown, Leo-Cedarville, Monroeville, New Haven, Woodburn, Zanesville
Blackford County
Dunkirk, Hartford City, Montpelier, Shamrock Lakes
DeKalb County
Altona, Ashley, Auburn, Butler, Corunna, Garrett, Hamilton, Saint Joe, Waterloo
Delaware County
Albany, Chesterfield, Daleville, Eaton, Gaston, Muncie, Selma, Yorktown
Grant County
Converse, Fairmount, Fowlerton, Gas City, Herbst, Jalapa, Jonesboro, Landess, Marion, Matthews, Mier, Point Isabel, Sims, Swayzee, Sweetser, Upland, Van Buren
Howard County
Greentown, Kokomo, Russiaville
Huntington County
Andrews, Huntington, Markle, Mount Etna, Roanoke, Warren
Jay County
Bryant, Dunkirk, Pennville, Portland, Redkey, Salamonia
LaGrange County
Howe, Lagrange, Shipshewana, Topeka, Wolcottville
Miami County
Amboy, Bunker Hill, Converse, Denver, Grissom AFB CDP, Macy, Mexico, Peru
Noble County
Albion, Avilla, Cromwell, Kendallville, Kimmell, Ligonier, Rome City, Wolcottville
Randolph County
Albany, Farmland, Losantville, Lynn, Modoc, Parker City, Ridgeville, Saratoga, Union City, Winchester
Steuben County
Angola, Ashley, Clear Lake, Fremont, Hamilton, Hudson, Orland
Wabash County
La Fontaine, Lagro, Laketon, North Manchester, Roann, Somerset, Wabash
Wayne County
Boston, Cambridge City, Centerville, Dublin, East Germantown, Economy, Fountain City, Greens Fork, Hagerstown, Milton, Mount Auburn, Richmond, Spring Grove, Whitewater
Wells County
Bluffton, Markle, Ossian, Poneto, Uniondale, Vera Cruz, Zanesville
Whitley County
Churubusco, Columbia City, Larwill, South Whitley, Tri-Lakes